€550 p/m excl. Contact landlord
Onbepaalde tijd Ongeveer 1 jaar geleden

Long term preferred
Mainly for guys
Please READ CAREFULLY before sending a PM!
Only for expats. Only singles. No couples allowed

**You must be in Amsterdam to attend to the viewing days**

There is a big room available to rent from the 15th of October or 1st November in our small but lovely house located at the beginning of the Dappermarket, walking distance to the zoo (Artis), Oosterpark and the Tropenmuseum around the corner.
The house is very small and not renovated, but with an exceptional location close to the centre.
So if you want to live in a green and chilled area of Amsterdam with lots of trees and close to many different types of shops, this could be your big chance.
The room comes without a bed.
You will be sharing the house only with me.
I work full time, I'm a relaxed guy, organised, respectful and very clean, so I'm looking for someone similar. A truly clean person (no need to tell you to clean, it comes from you naturally), responsible, communicative and trustworthy, this will be exclusive.
We have all the commodities except for a dishwasher and a washing machine, for this last one there are several laundry services in the hood that can help you out.
Smoking in the house/room is absolutely forbidden. No exceptions.
Registration could be possible but this is not granted. So is better if you don't need it. People who don't need registration will have a bigger chance to be invited for a viewing and get the room.
Rent is 550e + 6e of Wi-Fi. The rest is all included. One month deposit.
Send me a PM if you think you are the right candidate, and PLEASE don't forget to tell me where are you from and what are you doing in Amsterdam/Netherlands. And also your passion or hobbies :) you will have a big plus if you are a musician and/or into arts.
Good luck to everyone and see you soon!