€728 p/m excl. Contact landlord
Onbepaalde tijd Ongeveer 1 jaar geleden

Housemate wanted. Hello!
We're looking for a new housemate in our big room! We are two girls and a guy.

We are looking for a chill, easy-going guy: we're all studying and in our early twenties, so preferably someone with a similar profile would be ideal.

--The Room--
It's a nice, large (approx. 20m2) and bright room with windows at either sides and is located on the ground floor. Please note it is unfurnished (furniture in pictures not included).
The room borders to a small courtyard to the west. There's also a back entrance.
The room is suitable for one person with registration.
Costs are:
- Basic Rent: €643,64
- Utility costs (gas, water, electricity, internet, cleaning): €84.51
Total: €728.15

--The House--
You will live in a nice big house with three floors.
The house has been fitted with every conceivable comfort, including wireless internet and Ziggo Go.
We try our best to keep the house nice and tidy.
We're looking for somebody who agrees with that!
Ground floor:
On the ground floor there is a hall with a toilet.
A spacious kitchen containing amongst others an oven, microwave, dishwasher, two fridges, stove, dinner table, etc.
Behind the kitchen the small courtyard is located which borders to the room.
1st floor:
The 1st floor consists of a very spacious shared living room (approx. 50m2) containing a second kitchen (sadly without stove, but you can brew tea there just fine).
Behind this is a shared roof terrace.
2nd floor:
This is where the rooms of the other tenants are located, as well as the bathroom containing a bath+shower, toilet, laundry machine, a sink, and closets for everybody.

If you're interested or if you've got questions, please don't hesitate to reply!

Kind regards,
Philippa, Jazel and Andrea